Retrieving a deleted VoiceThread from the trash
If a VoiceThread that you created has been deleted and you want to get it back, you can find it in your Trash Folder. Even if someone else deleted your VoiceThread, only you can restore it.
- Start from your Home Page.
- Tap on the menu icon in the top-left corner.
- Tap on the checkbox for any VoiceThread(s) you want to restore.
- Tap on the “Restore” button at the bottom of the screen.
Note: If you check the box for a VoiceThread and tap “Delete”, this will permanently delete the VoiceThread. It cannot be restored.